This website is dedicated to one of the greatest and most influential musicians of all time

1   2   3  
This post has 152 notes
© pudding-petals This post has 3,131 notes

Queen performing “Killer Queen” live in Montreal, 1981.

© hoopdiddydiddy This post has 68,253 notes

These Are The Days Of Our Lives, 1991.

© julietsnow This post has 860 notes

Queen with their gold discs in Leiden, 1982.

This post has 140 notes
© last-horizon This post has 143 notes
Queen fooling around on the set of Radio Ga Ga video, filmed at the Shepperton Studios on November 23rd 1983 and directed by David Mallett.
© queenzep This post has 2,152 notes

Queen in Montreux, 1986.

© fuckyeahmercury This post has 407 notes

Queen at The Nepstadion in Budapest in July 1986, playing to a sell-out crowd of 80,000 while 45,000 of the 250,000 who couldn’t get tickets turned up anyway, just to listen from outside the stadium walls. 

© fuckyeahmercury © FreddieSex This post has 1,923 notes

Queen at Ridge Farm, 1975.

© fuckyeahmercury This post has 462 notes