This website is dedicated to one of the greatest and most influential musicians of all time

1   2   3  

Freddie with his long-time partner Jim Hutton, who stayed with him till the end.

© fuckyeahmercury © mistermercury This post has 3,348 notes

Freddie talking about songwriting in Queen during an interview with Bob Harris, 1977.

© rocklikefreddie This post has 318 notes
This post has 114 notes

Queen performing “Killer Queen” live in Montreal, 1981.

© hoopdiddydiddy This post has 66,362 notes
© fuckyeahmercury This post has 378 notes

Freddie Mercury, 1974.
Photo by Mick Rock

© i-will-be-a-legend This post has 218 notes

These Are The Days Of Our Lives, 1991.

© julietsnow This post has 855 notes
© fuckyeahmercury This post has 534 notes

Queen with their gold discs in Leiden, 1982.

This post has 131 notes

Don’t Stop Me Now, 1979.

© 1979freddie © mistermercury This post has 748 notes